ARC Nanotechnology Network

International Conference on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICONN2014)

Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide 02/02/2014 - 06/02/2014

The Australian Microscopy and Microanalysis Society, together with the Australian Nanotechnology Network, are pleased to present the 23rd Australian Conference on Microscopy and Microanalysis (ACMM23) and the International Conference on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICONN 2014), to be jointly held at the Adelaide Convention Centre, South Australia, from February 2-6 2014.

Including dynamic invited speakers, an extensive scientific program, workshops, exciting joint social events and a major exhibition component, these conferences are not to be missed.

The organising committee looks forward to welcoming delegates to Adelaide to experience the conference and all that this vibrant city has to offer.

    Conference Co-Chairs

    Angus Netting, The University of Adelaide, Chair ACMM

    Tanya Monro, The University of Adelaide, Chair ICONN


    Heike Ebendorff-Heidepriem, The University of Adelaide

    Chris Gibson, Flinders University

    Agatha Labrinidis, The University of Adelaide

    Sara Leggett, The University of Adelaide

    Linda Matto, The University of Adelaide

    Liz Micallef, Australian National University

    John Terlet, The University of Adelaide