ARC Nanotechnology Network

3rd International Electromaterials Science Symposium

Melbourne 21/02/2008 - 22/02/2008

3rd International Electromaterials Science Symposium

February 21 - 22 2008
CSIRO Ian Wark Auditorium Bayview Ave, Clayton, Melbourne
Advanced materials for batteries, energy & solar cells

The ARC Centre of Excellence for Electromaterials Science invites you to participate in this international Symposium. Following on from the previous two successful symposia, this event highlights advanced materials for energy & solar cell applications. Featured speakers include:

Hong Li, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Phillip Aitchison, Cap-xx
John Wright, CSIRO Energy Transformed Flagship
Peter Bäuerle, University of Ulm, Germany
Frank Walsh, University of Southampton
Steve Greenbaum, City University of New York
Dennis E. Tallman, North Dakota State University
Ray Baughman, University of Texas, Dallas
John D. Madden, University of British Columbia
Andrew Holmes, University of Melbourne
Rick Kaner, University of California, Los Angeles